Gotta do this so let’s go!

Well hello there! My name is Matteo Carozzi and these first few days at Solent have been very adventurous. It all started with me and my friend Leo not knowing where we had to be at what time. After having visited the Student Hub we got a timetable, and we later found out, it was the god damn wrong timetable. So we then received a new one and we were happy as hell. On the second day we visited the building with the big red thing in the middle where we got our ID cards and were enrolled, at this time we thought we had made it, had the right timetable and everything was set up. But we were wrong.

The next day we were able to sleep in, at least we thought so. At about 1 PM we came late to class and found out that we had missed a class in the morning. At this point we knew …we had fucked up. But in the end now it seems that everything is set and I’m writing this text.

Nevertheless the whole chaos I am really excited to be here back in the UK and can’t wait to start Projects and work with interesting and fun people. In this TopUp year I hope i get to learn many new things and get to fill my portfolio more than it is. Until this moment in  time I have a lot of experience in post production work for videos as in Germany I worked in an agency, for which I now am making a Website. I can even picture myself in doing websitedesign in the future as I am really having fun making the website.

In general i simply love everything that has to do with Web/Printdesign, Art, Photography and Video. And as I know your the only one reading this get back to what you were doing.

1 thought on “Gotta do this so let’s go!”

Leave a comment